Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4815327/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4815327/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 14:36:58 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4815258/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4815258/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:45:10 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4794084/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4794084/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:52:35 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4794042/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4794042/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:19:15 -0400 2017 Honda Accord https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-honda-accord/4764324/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-honda-accord/4764324/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:05:45 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4753794/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4753794/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:06:24 -0400 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/4743975/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/4743975/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:11:06 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4706310/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4706310/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:44:33 -0500 2013 Nissan Maxima https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/4699476/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-nissan-maxima/4699476/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 10:59:39 -0500 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/4687584/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/4687584/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:44:55 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4626966/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4626966/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 15:49:21 -0500 2011 Infiniti G37 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-infiniti-g37/4626924/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-infiniti-g37/4626924/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:46:12 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4626624/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4626624/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:34:12 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4620465/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4620465/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:15:28 -0500 2017 Toyota Sienna https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/4598781/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/4598781/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:21:03 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/4507119/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/4507119/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:46:01 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4314274/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4314274/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:10:32 -0500