Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 BMW 3 Series https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4277418/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4277418/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:16:35 -0500 2016 Honda CR-V https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/4262409/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/4262409/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:13:07 -0500 2017 Nissan Pathfinder https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/4262253/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/4262253/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 12:52:23 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4201368/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4201368/ Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:56:29 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4193574/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4193574/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:29:10 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4097469/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4097469/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 13:53:29 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4014276/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4014276/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:58:51 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/3993615/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/3993615/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:23:16 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3839807/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3839807/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:22:31 -0400