Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3993873/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3993873/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:47:36 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/3993615/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/3993615/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:23:16 -0400 2007 Honda Odyssey https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3877052/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3877052/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:46:54 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3870800/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3870800/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 11:59:37 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3839807/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3839807/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:22:31 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3836900/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3836900/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:52:29 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3793937/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3793937/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:23:05 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3763592/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3763592/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:40:12 -0400 2017 Nissan Pathfinder https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/3669272/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/3669272/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:00:08 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3570995/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3570995/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:42:52 -0400