Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5424548/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5424548/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:55:24 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5424464/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5424464/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:37:45 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5385275/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5385275/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:30:59 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5368877/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5368877/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:46:51 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5367617/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/5367617/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:26:11 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5311436/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5311436/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:46:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5291054/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5291054/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:59:44 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5290790/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5290790/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:14:51 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5275085/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5275085/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 19:10:02 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5251499/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/5251499/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:15:40 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Suburban https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-suburban/5208377/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-suburban/5208377/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:57:30 -0400 2014 Chrysler 300 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/5133122/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/5133122/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:57:56 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5133113/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5133113/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:32:16 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/5035920/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/5035920/ Fri, 29 May 2020 10:20:00 -0400 2010 Acura TSX https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/4914630/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-acura-tsx/4914630/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:17:50 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/4910148/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/4910148/ Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:15:26 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/4909917/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/4909917/ Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:30:37 -0400 2017 Toyota Sienna https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/4598781/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2017-toyota-sienna/4598781/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:21:03 -0500