Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6439347/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6439347/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:22:15 -0500 2004 Lexus RX 330 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2004-lexus-rx-330/6406079/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2004-lexus-rx-330/6406079/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:59:58 -0500 2015 Acura TLX https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/6399901/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/6399901/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 09:32:18 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6380888/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6380888/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 17:38:00 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6349457/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6349457/ Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:40:24 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6349331/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6349331/ Sat, 02 Jan 2021 09:09:19 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Touareg https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-touareg/6317997/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-touareg/6317997/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:51:04 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6312009/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6312009/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:17:52 -0500 2016 Toyota Camry https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/6302289/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/6302289/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:45:57 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6296004/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6296004/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 19:01:01 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6258801/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6258801/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:21:12 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6218106/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6218106/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 09:08:17 -0500 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/6214836/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/6214836/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:20:25 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6154338/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6154338/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:14:31 -0500 2015 Subaru Impreza https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/6120270/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/6120270/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:03:53 -0500 2014 Ford Explorer https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/6049425/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/6049425/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:50:26 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi RVR https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-rvr/5918715/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-rvr/5918715/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:58:03 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5851185/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5851185/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 10:17:26 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5823732/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5823732/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 17:15:05 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5789457/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5789457/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:42:22 -0400