Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8624525/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8624525/ Wed, 25 May 2022 11:21:32 -0400 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-c-class/8624501/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-c-class/8624501/ Wed, 25 May 2022 11:07:11 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/8617250/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/8617250/ Sat, 21 May 2022 22:17:38 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8612240/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8612240/ Fri, 20 May 2022 22:46:16 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8612228/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8612228/ Fri, 20 May 2022 22:40:52 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8605826/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8605826/ Thu, 19 May 2022 16:39:16 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/8605052/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/8605052/ Thu, 19 May 2022 12:12:11 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8600783/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8600783/ Wed, 18 May 2022 22:21:08 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8600765/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8600765/ Wed, 18 May 2022 22:05:14 -0400 2020 Dodge Charger https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-dodge-charger/8600237/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-dodge-charger/8600237/ Wed, 18 May 2022 16:09:56 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8594846/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8594846/ Tue, 17 May 2022 15:36:58 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8594597/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8594597/ Tue, 17 May 2022 13:43:57 -0400 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-c-class/8592134/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-c-class/8592134/ Mon, 16 May 2022 22:51:42 -0400 2018 Ford Mustang https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/8576447/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/8576447/ Thu, 12 May 2022 14:53:35 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/8564018/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/8564018/ Tue, 10 May 2022 15:38:14 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/8563793/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/8563793/ Tue, 10 May 2022 14:41:08 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8546804/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/8546804/ Thu, 05 May 2022 18:00:11 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/8507840/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/8507840/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:46:07 -0400 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-e-class/8507831/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-e-class/8507831/ Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:38:42 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/8459190/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/8459190/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 16:45:46 -0400 2018 Audi A4 https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-audi-a4/8403060/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-audi-a4/8403060/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 12:16:07 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/8267823/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/8267823/ Sat, 26 Feb 2022 15:34:31 -0500 2014 Honda Odyssey https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-honda-odyssey/8127298/ https://torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-honda-odyssey/8127298/ Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:16:22 -0500